Board of Governors

Division logo

Mark Stiver
Assistant Superintendent
Gail Yarnall
Chief Clerk
Dana Yarnall
Past Superintendent
Rick Lach
Call Board Editor
J Hedge
Membership Chairman
Gordon Carlson
Member At Large
Ric Zimmerman


Division 3 Home
Dayton Train Showsm


NMRA Miami Valley Division 3
NMRA Annual Dayton train Showsm

NMRA Miami Valley Division 3 At Home


Division and Train Showsm (937) 424-6413


P O Box 341233
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Division 3 Contacts

Cap and watch
Company Store
Paul Jenkins
Ric Zimmerman
Dana Yarnall
Gail Yarnall
Achievement Program
Rick Lach
Special Projects
Gregg Heeter
Division Facebook Page
Hans Schmellenkamp
Program Chairman
Mike Mereness
Training Director
Ron Strugis
Train Show - -
Chairman - Gail Yarnall
Publicity - Gail Yarnall

Other Contacts

Carillon Park
Rail & Steam Society

Joe Mock
Miami Valley Rail fans
Steve Fuchs
Steve Hood
Miami Valley Modular Railway (HO)
Ken Allen
Bill Carey
Dalmatian Switching District
J. Hedge
Miami Valley Garden
Railway Society

Frank Klatt
R.D.C. of the
Greene County
Historical Society

Dick Strous
Miami Valley

Jon Goins
Crossroads Railroad Club
Dale Bartley, Pres.

Rail Festival
at Carillon Park
Joe Mock

Note: If the committee does not have a link, please contact the webmaster.

adobe logoAdobe® Reader® Required - Click here to download.

For a look at the past leadership of this division or current committees click below.

Leadership Heritage.pdf

Division 3 Committees.docx