Maps by State

Division 3 includes counties in both Ohio and Indiana. In Ohio the counties are: Champaign, Clark, Dark, Greene, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Shelby. Indiana includes the counties of Adams, Blackford, Fayette, Grant, Henry, Huntington, Jay, Randolph, Rush, Union, Wabash, Wayne, and Wells. These are shaded in blue on the maps below. A list of the included ZIP codes can be found by clicking the link below.

Adobe® Reader® Required

adobe logo
Click here for download.

For a listing of the Zip Codes contained in Division 3 Click Here